Iron County School District

Canyon View Middle School Teachers

 

  Anderson.JPGMrs. Lauralyn Anderson

  Performing Arts/Band

  lauralyn.anderson@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_BARNES_KEVIN.JPG  Mr. Kevin Barnes

  Physical Education

  kevin.barnes@ironmail.org


STA_STA_BENSON_TRUDY.JPG  Mrs. Trudy Benson

  Family & Consumer Sciences

  trudy.benson@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_BETTRIDGE_CINDY.JPG  Ms. Cindy Bettridge

  Visual Arts

  cindy.bettridge@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_BLAUER_STEPHANIE.JPG  Mrs. Stephanie Blauer

  Business, Marketing, & Coding

  stephanie.blauer@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_BROTHERSON_KELSEY.JPG  Ms. Kelsey Brotherson

  8th Grade CORE

  kelsey.brotherson@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_BURTON_DEIA.JPG  Mrs. Deia Burton

  7th CORE

  deia.burton@ironmail.org

 

  STA_STA_CALL_CONI.JPGMrs. Cory Call

  6th Grade LA/Reading

  cory.call@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_CHIPMAN_JACOB.JPG  Mr. Jacob Chipman

  Music

  jacob.chipman@ironmail.org

                 

STA_STA_CHNSTIANSEN_JENNIFER.JPG  Mrs. Jennifer Christiansen

  6th Science/SS

  Email Mrs. Christiansen

 

STA_STA_COLBURN_LEAH.JPG  Mrs. Leah Colburn

  7th Math

  leah.colburn@ironmail.org

 

  Ellett.JPGMrs. Tiffany Ellett

  7th Math

  tiffany.ellett@ironmail.org


STA_STA_GONZALEZ_HEATHER.JPG  Ms. Heather Gonzalez

  8th CORE

  heather.gonzalez@ironmail.org


STA_STA_HANSEN_ZACHARY.JPG   Mr. Zachary Hansen

  US History

  zachary.hansen@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_HEAP_JENNIE.JPG  Mrs. Jennifer Heap

  6th LA/Reading

  jennifer.heap@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_HENNINGSON_SCOTT.JPG   Mr. Scott Henningson

   History/ESL

   scott.henningson@ironmail.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

STA_STA_HUMPHREYS_AMANDA.JPG  Mrs. Amanda Humphreys

  6th Grade SPED

  amanda.humphreys@ironmail


STA_STA_KERESZT_NICHOLE.JPG  Ms. Nichole Kereszt

  6th Grade Math

  nichole.kereszt@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_KILLIAN_BRENDA.JPG   Mrs. Brenda Killian

  Health/Physical Education

  brenda.killian@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_KNIGHT_JAMIE.JPG  Ms. Jamie Knight

  Physical Education

  jamie.knight@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_LAMBERT_HEATHER.JPG  Mrs. Heather Lambert

  Science

  heather.lambert@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_LEA_SHANNON.JPG  Mrs. Shannon Lea

  8th Grade Core

  shannon.lea@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_MAGNUSSON_LORI.JPG  Ms. Lori Magussun

  SPED

  lori.magussun@ironmail.org

 

Middleton.JPG  Mr. Brian Middleton

  SPED

  brian.middleton@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_MONTOYA_MARY_JO.JPG  Mrs. Mary Jo Montoya

  SPED 8th Grade

  maryjo.montoya@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_MORGAN_MELINDA.JPG  Ms. Melinda Morgan

  7th Grade CORE

  melinda.morgan@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_OLCOTT_ARLENE.JPG  Mrs. Arlene Olcott

  Sixth Grade Math

  arlene.olcott@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_OVERSON_AMBER.JPG  Ms. Amber Overson

  8th Grade Math

  amber.overson@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_REDD_TERESA.JPG  Mrs. Teresa Redd

  Choir/Orchestra

  teresa.redd@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_PATTERSON_VICKIE.JPG  Ms. Vickie Patterson

  6th Grade Science/SS

  vickie.patterson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

STA_STA_RILEY_JAMI.JPG  Mrs. Jami Riley

  7th Science

  jami.riley@ironmail.org


STA_STA_ROSS_TONI.JPG  Ms. Toni Ross

  6th Grade LA/Reading

  toni.ross@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_ROUNDY_JENNY.JPG  Mrs. Jenny Roundy

  8th Science

  jenny.roundy@ironmail.org


STA_STA_ROUNDY_EBBONY.JPG  Mrs. Ebbony Roundy

  6th Grade Science/SS

  ebbony.roundy@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_SANDERS_ANGELA.JPG  Mrs. Angela Sanders

  8th Math

  angela.sanders@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_SANDOVAL_CASSY.JPG  Mrs. Cassy Sandoval

  8th Science

  cassy.sandoval@ironmail.org


STA_STA_SAYLOR_MARY.JPG  Ms. Mary Saylor

  8th CORE

  mary.saylor@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_SPENCER_ISAAC.JPG  Mr. Ike Spencer

  6th Grade Science/SS

  ike.spencer@ironmail.org


STA_STA_STRATTON_BRENT.JPG  Mr. Brent Stratton

  Technology/Engineering

  brent.stratton@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_SWAIN_KATE.JPG  Ms. Kathryn Swain

  7th CORE

  kathryn.swain@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_TRIMMER_STEFANIE.JPG  Ms. Stefanie Trimmer

  SPED 7th Grade

  stefanie.trimmer@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_WASDEN_SHARON.JPG  Mrs. Sharon Wasden

  7th CORE

  sharon.wasden@ironmail.org


STA_STA_WINTER_CINDY.JPG  Mrs. Cindy Winter

  6th Grade Math

  cindy.winter@ironmail.org


STA_STA_WILLIAMS_ANDRIA.JPG  Mrs. Andria Williams

  6th Grade Math

  andria.williams@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_ZIEGLER_HEATHER.JPG  Mrs. Heather Ziegler

  6th Grade LA/Reading

  heather.ziegler@ironmail.org

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save