Iron County School District

Canyon View Middle School Teachers

 

  Anderson13.jpgMrs. Lauralyn Anderson

  Performing Arts/Band

  lauralyn.anderson@ironmail.org

 

  Atkin13.jpgMrs. Jami Atkin

  Science

  jami.atkin@ironmail.org

  

Barnes13.jpg Mr. Kevin Barnes

  Physical Education

  kevin.barnes@ironmail.org


Benson13.jpg

  Mrs. Trudy Benson

  Family & Consumer Sciences

  trudy.benson@ironmail.org

 

Bettridge13.jpg  Ms. Cindy Bettridge

  Visual Arts

  cindy.bettridge@ironmail.org

 

Blauer13.jpg

  Mrs. Stephanie Blauer

  Business Education

  stephanie.blauer@ironmail.org

 

Burton13.jpg  Mrs. Deia Burton

  Language Arts/History

  deia.burton@ironmail.org

 

  Cory Callcall_1.png Mrs. Cory Call

  SPED

  cory.call@ironmail.org

                 

Christiansen13.jpg  Mrs. Jennifer Christiansen

  6th Grade

  Email Mrs. Christiansen

 

Couch13.jpg  Mrs. Debbie Couch

  8th Grade Core

  debbie.couch@ironmail.org

 

dodds12.JPG  Mrs. Mardie Dodds

  8th Grade Core

  mardie.dodds@ironmail.org

 

Draper13.jpg  Ms. Annie Draper

  Mathematics

  annie.draper@ironmail.org

 

gunn12.JPG  Mrs. Susan Gunn

  Language Arts/Reading

  susan.gunn@ironmail.org

 

Heap13.jpg  Mrs. Jennifer Heap

  SPED 6th Grade

  jennifer.heap@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henningson13.jpg  Mr. Scott Henningson

  U.S. History

  scott.henningson@ironmail.org

 

Hepworth13.jpg

  Mrs. Triessa Hepworth

  Mathematics

  triessa.hepworth@ironmail.org

 

Hulet13.jpg  Mrs. Sarah Hulet

  6th Grade

  sarah.hulet@ironmail.org

 

cougar.jpg  Mr. David Jordan

  Percussion

  david.jordan@ironmail.org

 

Killian13.jpg

 Mrs. Brenda Killian

  Health/Physical Education

  brenda.killian@ironmail.org

 

Lambert13.jpg  Mrs. Heather Lambert

  Science

  heather.lambert@ironmail.org

 

Lecorchick13.jpg

  Mrs. Susan LeCorchick

  U.S. History

  susan.lecorchick@ironmail.org

 

MIller13.jpg  Mrs. June Miller

  7th Grade Core

  june.miller@ironmail.org

 

Montoya13.jpg

  Mrs. Mary Jo Montoya

  SPED 7th Grade

  maryjo.montoya@ironmail.org

 

olcott12.JPG  Mrs. Arlene Olcott

  Sixth Grade

  arlene.olcott@ironmail.org

 

Palanceanu13.jpg  Mrs. Luminita Palanceanu

  SPED 8th Grade

  luminita.palanceanu@ironmail

 

redd12.JPG  Mrs. Teresa Redd

  Choir/Orchestra/Drama

  teresa.redd@ironmail.org

 

Roundyoutside13.jpg  Mrs. Jenny Roundy

  Science

  jenny.roundy@ironmail.org

 

Ross13.jpg  Ms. Toni Ross

  6th Grade

  toni.ross@ironmail.org

 

Roundy13.jpg  Mrs. Ebbony Roundy

  Sixth Grade

  ebbony.roundy@ironmail.org

 

sanders12.JPG  Mrs. Angela Sanders

  Algebra, Geometery, Pre-Algebra

  angela.sanders@ironmail.org


saylor12.JPG  Ms. Mary Saylor

  Language Arts/Reading

  mary.saylor@ironmail.org

 

gerbel.png  Dan Scherbel

  Math

  dan.scherbel@ironmail.org

 

spencer12.JPG  Mr. Ike Spencer

  Sixth Grade

  ike.spencer@ironmail.org


stratton12.JPG  Mr. Brent Stratton

  Technology

  brent.stratton@ironmail.org

 

strother12.JPG  Mrs. Nina Strother

  Sixth Grade

  nina.strother@ironmail.org

 

Thatcher13.jpg  Mrs. DaNae Thatcher

  Science

  danae.thatcher@ironmail.org

 

Walker13.jpg  Angela Walker

  6th Grade

  angela.walker@ironmail.org

 

sped.png  Gentry Wankier

  SPED

  gentry.wankier@ironmail.org

 

CinWinter13.jpg  Mrs. Cindy Winter

  Sixth Grade

  cindy.winter@ironmail.org

 

Woods13.jpg

  Mr. Kearney Wood

  Language Arts/Reading

  kearney.wood@ironmail.org

 

zeigler12.JPG  Mrs. Heather Ziegler

  Sixth Grade

  heather.ziegler@ironmail.org