Iron County School District

Canyon View Middle School Teachers

 

  Anderson13.jpgMrs. Lauralyn Anderson

  Performing Arts/Band

  lauralyn.anderson@ironmail.org

 

Baker.JPG  Ms. Melanie Baker

  Music

  melanie.baker@ironmail.org

  

barnes.JPG  Mr. Kevin Barnes

  Physical Education

  kevin.barnes@ironmail.org


Bensen.JPG

  Mrs. Trudy Benson

  Family & Consumer Sciences

  trudy.benson@ironmail.org

 

Bettridge13.jpg  Ms. Cindy Bettridge

  Visual Arts

  cindy.bettridge@ironmail.org

 

Blauer.JPG  Mrs. Stephanie Blauer

  Business Education

  stephanie.blauer@ironmail.org

 

Burton.JPG  Mrs. Deia Burton

  Language Arts/History

  deia.burton@ironmail.org

 

  Call.JPGMrs. Cory Call

  SPED

  cory.call@ironmail.org

                 

Christiansen.JPG  Mrs. Jennifer Christiansen

  6th Grade

  Email Mrs. Christiansen

 

Couch13.jpg  Mrs. Debbie Couch

  8th Grade Core

  debbie.couch@ironmail.org

 

dodds12.JPG  Mrs. Mardie Dodds

  8th Grade Core

  mardie.dodds@ironmail.org

 

gunn12.JPG  Mrs. Susan Gunn

  Language Arts/Reading

  susan.gunn@ironmail.org

 

Heap13.jpg  Mrs. Jennifer Heap

  SPED 6th Grade

  jennifer.heap@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henningson2.JPG  Mr. Scott Henningson

  U.S. History

  scott.henningson@ironmail.org

 

Hepi.JPG

  Mrs. Triessa Hepworth

  Mathematics

  triessa.hepworth@ironmail.org

 

Hulet.JPG  Mrs. Sarah Hulet

  6th Grade

  sarah.hulet@ironmail.org

 

Jordan.fw.png  Mr. David Jordan

  Percussion

  david.jordan@ironmail.org

 

Killian.JPG

 Mrs. Brenda Killian

  Health/Physical Education

  brenda.killian@ironmail.org

 

Lambert13.jpg  Mrs. Heather Lambert

  Science

  heather.lambert@ironmail.org

 

Lecorchick.JPG

  Mrs. Susan LeCorchick

  U.S. History

  susan.lecorchick@ironmail.org

 

Middle.JPG  Mr. Brian Middleton

  SPED

  brian.middleton@ironmail.org

 

MIller13.jpg  Mrs. June Miller

  7th Grade Core

  june.miller@ironmail.org

 

Montoya.JPG  Mrs. Mary Jo Montoya

  SPED 7th Grade

  maryjo.montoya@ironmail.org

 

Olcott.JPG  Mrs. Arlene Olcott

  Sixth Grade

  arlene.olcott@ironmail.org

 

Overson.JPG  Ms. Amber Overson

  Mathematics

  amber.overson@ironmail.org

 

Palanceanu.JPG  Mrs. Luminita Palanceanu

  SPED 8th Grade

  luminita.palanceanu@ironmail

 

red.JPG  Mrs. Teresa Redd

  Choir/Orchestra/Drama

  teresa.redd@ironmail.org

 

 

 

Riley.JPG  Mrs. Jami Riley

  Science

  jami.riley@ironmail.org


Ross.JPG  Ms. Toni Ross

  Sixth Grade

  toni.ross@ironmail.org

 

Jenny_roundy.JPG  Mrs. Jenny Roundy

  Science

  jenny.roundy@ironmail.org


Ebbony_Roundy.JPG  Mrs. Ebbony Roundy

  Sixth Grade

  ebbony.roundy@ironmail.org

 

Sanders.JPG  Mrs. Angela Sanders

  Algebra, Geometery, Pre-Algebra

  angela.sanders@ironmail.org


Saylor.JPG  Ms. Mary Saylor

  Language Arts/Reading

  mary.saylor@ironmail.org

 

Scherbel.JPG  Mr. Daniel Scherbel

  Math

  daniel.scherbel@ironmail.org

 

Spencer.JPG  Mr. Ike Spencer

  Sixth Grade

  ike.spencer@ironmail.org


stratton12.JPG  Mr. Brent Stratton

  Technology

  brent.stratton@ironmail.org

 

strother12.JPG  Mrs. Nina Strother

  Sixth Grade

  nina.strother@ironmail.org

 

Thatcher.JPG  Mrs. DaNae Thatcher

  Science

  danae.thatcher@ironmail.org

  

winter.JPG  Mrs. Cindy Winter

  Sixth Grade

  cindy.winter@ironmail.org

 

wood.JPG

  Mr. Kearney Wood

  Language Arts/Reading

  kearney.wood@ironmail.org

 

ziegler.JPG  Mrs. Heather Ziegler

  Sixth Grade

  heather.ziegler@ironmail.org