Iron County School District

Canyon View Middle School Teachers

 

  Anderson.JPGMrs. Lauralyn Anderson

  Performing Arts/Band

  lauralyn.anderson@ironmail.org

 

Barnes.JPG  Mr. Kevin Barnes

  Physical Education

  kevin.barnes@ironmail.org


Benson.JPG

  Mrs. Trudy Benson

  Family & Consumer Sciences

  trudy.benson@ironmail.org

 

Bettridge.JPG  Ms. Cindy Bettridge

  Visual Arts

  cindy.bettridge@ironmail.org

 

Blauer.JPG  Mrs. Stephanie Blauer

  Business, Marketing, & Coding

  stephanie.blauer@ironmail.org

 

Burton.JPG  Mrs. Deia Burton

  7th CORE

  deia.burton@ironmail.org

 

  Call.JPGMrs. Cory Call

  SPED

  cory.call@ironmail.org

 

cougar.jpg  Mr. Jacob Chipman

  Music

  jacob.chipman@ironmail.org

                 

Christiansen.JPG  Mrs. Jennifer Christiansen

  6th Grade

  Email Mrs. Christiansen

 

  Ellet.JPGMrs. Tiffany Ellett

  7th & 8th Math

  tiffany.ellett@ironmail.org


cougar.jpg  Ms. Heather Gonzalez

  8th CORE

  heather.gonzalez@ironmail.org

 

Heap.JPG  Mrs. Jennifer Heap

  6th Grade

  jennifer.heap@ironmail.org

 

Henningson.JPG

   Mr. Scott Henningson

   History/ESL

   scott.henningson@ironmail.org

 

Hepworth.JPG

   Mrs. Triessa Hepworth

   7th Grade Math

   triessa.hepworth@ironmail.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Hulet.JPG  Mrs. Sarah Hulet

  6th Grade

  sarah.hulet@ironmail.org

 

Humphreys.JPG  Mrs. Amanda Humphreys

  6th Grade SPED

  amanda.humphreys@ironmail


cougar.jpg  Ms. Raelyn Johnstun

  History

  raelyn.johnstun@ironmail.org


cougar.jpg  Ms. Nichole Kereszt

  6th Grade

  nichole.kereszt@ironmail.org

 

Killian.JPG

  Mrs. Brenda Killian

  Health/Physical Education

  brenda.killian@ironmail.org

 

cougar.jpg  Ms. Jamie Knight

  Physical Education

  jamie.knight@ironmail.org

 

Lambert.JPG  Mrs. Heather Lambert

  Science

  heather.lambert@ironmail.org

 

Lea.JPG  Mrs. Shannon Lea

  8th Grade Core

  shannon.lea@ironmail.org

 

Middleton.JPG  Mr. Brian Middleton

  SPED

  brian.middleton@ironmail.org

 

Montoya.JPG  Mrs. Mary Jo Montoya

  SPED 7th Grade

  maryjo.montoya@ironmail.org

 

Olcott.JPG  Mrs. Arlene Olcott

  Sixth Grade

  arlene.olcott@ironmail.org

 

Overson.JPG  Ms. Amber Overson

  Mathematics

  amber.overson@ironmail.org

 

Palanceanu.JPG  Mrs. Luminita Palanceanu

  SPED 8th Grade

  luminita.palanceanu@ironmail

 

Redd.JPG  Mrs. Teresa Redd

  Choir/Orchestra/Drama

  teresa.redd@ironmail.org

 

Patterson.JPG  Ms. Vickie Patterson

  6th Grade

  vickie.patterson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Riley.JPG  Mrs. Jami Riley

  Science

  jami.riley@ironmail.org


Ross.JPG  Ms. Toni Ross

  6th Grade

  toni.ross@ironmail.org

 

Roundy.JPG  Mrs. Jenny Roundy

  Science

  jenny.roundy@ironmail.org


E._Roundy.JPG  Mrs. Ebbony Roundy

  6th Grade

  ebbony.roundy@ironmail.org

 

Sanders.JPG  Mrs. Angela Sanders

  8th Math

  angela.sanders@ironmail.org

 

Sandoval.JPG  Mrs. Cassy Sandoval

  Science

  cassy.sandoval@ironmail.org


Saylor.JPG  Ms. Mary Saylor

  8th CORE

  mary.saylor@ironmail.org

 

Spencer.JPG  Mr. Ike Spencer

  6th Grade

  ike.spencer@ironmail.org


Stratton.JPG  Mr. Brent Stratton

  Technology

  brent.stratton@ironmail.org

 

cougar.jpg  Ms. Kathryn Swain

  7th CORE

  kathryn.swain@ironmail.org

 

cougar.jpg   Ms. Charley Walquist

  7th CORE

  charley.walquist@ironmail.org


wasden12.JPG  Mrs. Sharon Wasden

  7th CORE

  sharon.wasden@ironmail.org


Winter.JPG  Mrs. Cindy Winter

  6th Grade

  cindy.winter@ironmail.org


Williams.JPG  Mrs. Andria Williams

  6th Grade

  andria.williams@ironmail.org

 

Zeigler.JPG  Mrs. Heather Ziegler

  6th Grade

  heather.ziegler@ironmail.org

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save