Administration

Rob Wagner : Principal

Rob Wagner

Principal

rob.wagner@ironmail.org
Gavin Hawkley : Assistant Principal

Gavin Hawkley

Assistant Principal

gavin.hawkley@ironmail.org
Emily Langston : Assistant Principal

Emily Langston

Assistant Principal

emily.langston@ironmail.org
Aaron Combs : Counselor

Aaron Combs

Counselor

aaron.combs@ironmail.org
Laurie Harper : Counselor

Laurie Harper

Counselor

laurie.harper@ironmail.org
Joshua Killian : Therapist

Joshua Killian

Therapist

joshua.killian@ironmail.org
Lynn Nielsen : Counselor

Lynn Nielsen

Counselor

lynn.nielsen@ironmail.org
Cassy Sandoval : Educator Coach

Cassy Sandoval

Educator Coach

cassy.sandoval@ironmail.org