Teachers

Lauralyn Anderson : Band/Performing Arts

Lauralyn Anderson

Band/Performing Arts

lauralyn.anderson@ironmail.org
Trudy Benson : Family and Consumer Sciences

Trudy Benson

Family and Consumer Sciences

trudy.benson@ironmail.org
Cindy Bettridge : Visual Arts

Cindy Bettridge

Visual Arts

cindy.bettridge@ironmail.org
Stephanie Blauer : Digital Literacy

Stephanie Blauer

Digital Literacy

stephanie.blauer@ironmail.org
Cory Call : 6th Language Arts

Cory Call

6th Language Arts

cory.call@ironmail.org
Jacob Chipman : Choir/Performing Arts

Jacob Chipman

Choir/Performing Arts

jacob.chipman@ironmail.org
Cheyne Christensen : Physical Education

Cheyne Christensen

Physical Education

cheyne.christensen@ironmail.org
Craig Christiansen : Technology/Engineering

Craig Christiansen

Technology/Engineering

craig.christiansen@ironmail.org
Jennifer Christiansen : 6th Science/Social Studies

Jennifer Christiansen

6th Science/Social Studies

jennifer.christiansen@ironmail.org
Leah Colburn : 7th Grade Math

Leah Colburn

7th Grade Math

leah.colburn@ironmail.org
Tiffany Ellett : 7th Math

Tiffany Ellett

7th Math

Website

tiffany.ellett@ironmail.org
Heather Gonzalez : 7th CORE

Heather Gonzalez

7th CORE

heather.gonzalez@ironmail.org
Jennifer Heap : 6th LA/Reading

Jennifer Heap

6th LA/Reading

jennifer.heap@ironmail.org
Scott Henningson : 8th US History

Scott Henningson

8th US History

scott.henningson@ironmail.org
Amanda Humphreys : 6th Grade SPED

Amanda Humphreys

6th Grade SPED

amanda.humphreys@ironmail.org
Jamie Jordan : Physical Education

Jamie Jordan

Physical Education

jamie.knight@ironmail.org
Nichole Kereszt : 6th Grade Math

Nichole Kereszt

6th Grade Math

nichole.kereszt@ironmail.org
Brenda Killian : Health/Physical Education

Brenda Killian

Health/Physical Education

brenda.killian@ironmail.org
Heather Lambert : Science

Heather Lambert

Science

heather.lambert@ironmail.org
Shannon Lea : 8th CORE

Shannon Lea

8th CORE

shannon.lea@ironmail.org
Dean Levie : 7th Science

Dean Levie

7th Science

dean.levie@ironmail.org
Rachel Maxwell : 8th CORE

Rachel Maxwell

8th CORE

rachel.maxwell@ironmail.org
Brian Middleton : SPED

Brian Middleton

SPED

brian.middleton@ironmail.org
Mary Montoya : 8th SPED

Mary Montoya

8th SPED

mary.montoya@ironmail.org
Melinda Morgan : 7th CORE

Melinda Morgan

7th CORE

melinda.morgan@ironmail.org
Kelsey Norton : 8th CORE

Kelsey Norton

8th CORE

kelsey.norton@ironmail.org
Arlene Olcott : 6th Math

Arlene Olcott

6th Math

arlene.olcott@ironmail.org
Amber Overson : 8th Math

Amber Overson

8th Math

amber.overson@ironmail.org
Vickie Patterson : 6th Science/Social Studies

Vickie Patterson

6th Science/Social Studies

vickie.patterson@ironmail.org
Teresa Redd : Choir/Orchestra

Teresa Redd

Choir/Orchestra

teresa.redd@ironmail.org
Toni Ross : 6th LA/Reading

Toni Ross

6th LA/Reading

toni.ross@ironmail.org
Ebbony Roundy : 6th Science/Social Studies

Ebbony Roundy

6th Science/Social Studies

ebbony.roundy@ironmail.org
Jenny Roundy : 8th Sceince

Jenny Roundy

8th Sceince

jenny.roundy@irnmail.org
Angela Sanders : 8th Grade Math

Angela Sanders

8th Grade Math

angela.sanders@ironmail.org
Cassy Sandoval : 8th Science

Cassy Sandoval

8th Science

cassy.sandoval@ironmail.org
Mary Saylor : 8th CORE

Mary Saylor

8th CORE

mary.saylor@ironmail.org
Daniel Simpkins : 8th US History

Daniel Simpkins

8th US History

daniel.simpkins@ironmail.org
Isaac Spencer : 6th Science/Social Studies

Isaac Spencer

6th Science/Social Studies

isaac.spencer@ironmail.org
Katie Swain : 7th CORE

Katie Swain

7th CORE

katie.swain@ironmail.org
Stefanie Trimmer : 7th SPED

Stefanie Trimmer

7th SPED

stefanie.trimmer@ironmail.org
Sharon Wasden : 7th CORE

Sharon Wasden

7th CORE

sharon.wasden@ironmail.org
Andria Williams : 6th Math

Andria Williams

6th Math

andria.williams@ironmail.org
Ryleigh Winn : 6th LA

Ryleigh Winn

6th LA

ryleigh.winn@ironmail.org
Cindy Winter : 6th Math

Cindy Winter

6th Math

cindy.winter@ironmail.org
Dakota Winter : SPED

Dakota Winter

SPED

dakota.winter@ironmail.org
Dixao Wu : Chinese

Dixao Wu

Chinese