Teachers

Lauralyn Anderson : Band/Performing Arts

Lauralyn Anderson

Band/Performing Arts

lauralyn.anderson@ironmail.org
Cindy Bettridge : Visual Arts

Cindy Bettridge

Visual Arts

cindy.bettridge@ironmail.org
Stephanie Blauer : Digital Literacy

Stephanie Blauer

Digital Literacy

stephanie.blauer@ironmail.org
Cory Call : 6th Language Arts

Cory Call

6th Language Arts

cory.call@ironmail.org
Andrea Callaway : 8th Grade SPED

Andrea Callaway

8th Grade SPED

andrea.callaway@ironmail.org
Priscilla Carr : 7th Grade Math

Priscilla Carr

7th Grade Math

priscilla.carr@ironmail.org
Jacob Chipman : Choir/Performing Arts

Jacob Chipman

Choir/Performing Arts

jacob.chipman@ironmail.org
Craig Christiansen : Technology/Engineering

Craig Christiansen

Technology/Engineering

craig.christiansen@ironmail.org
Jennifer Christiansen : 6th Science

Jennifer Christiansen

6th Science

jennifer.christiansen@ironmail.org
Leah Colburn : 7th Grade Math

Leah Colburn

7th Grade Math

leah.colburn@ironmail.org
Harry Cui : Chinese

Harry Cui

Chinese

harry.cui@ironmail.org
Vickie Davies : 6th Grade Keyboarding

Vickie Davies

6th Grade Keyboarding

vickie.davies@ironmail.org
Elijah Graves : Physical Education

Elijah Graves

Physical Education

elijah.graves@ironmail.org
Jennifer Heap : 6th Grade Core

Jennifer Heap

6th Grade Core

jennifer.heap@ironmail.org
Scott Henningson : 8th US History

Scott Henningson

8th US History

scott.henningson@ironmail.org
Amie Holyoak : SPED

Amie Holyoak

SPED

amie.holyoak@ironmail.org
Katie Humes : 8th Language Arts

Katie Humes

8th Language Arts

katie.humes@ironmail.org
Amanda Humphreys : 6th Grade SPED

Amanda Humphreys

6th Grade SPED

amanda.humphreys@ironmail.org
Jamie Jordan : Health/Physical Education

Jamie Jordan

Health/Physical Education

jamie.knight@ironmail.org
Nichole Kereszt : 6th Grade Math

Nichole Kereszt

6th Grade Math

nichole.kereszt@ironmail.org
Suzy Kerr : 7th SPED

Suzy Kerr

7th SPED

suzanne.kerr@ironmail.org
Justin Keyes : SPED

Justin Keyes

SPED

justin.keyes@ironmail.org
Brenda Killian : Health/Physical Education

Brenda Killian

Health/Physical Education

brenda.killian@ironmail.org
Heather Lambert : 7th Science

Heather Lambert

7th Science

heather.lambert@ironmail.org
Shannon Lea : 8th Language Arts

Shannon Lea

8th Language Arts

shannon.lea@ironmail.org
Dean Levie : 7th Science

Dean Levie

7th Science

dean.levie@ironmail.org
Rachel Maxwell : 8th Language Arts

Rachel Maxwell

8th Language Arts

rachel.maxwell@ironmail.org
Melinda Morgan : 7th Language Arts

Melinda Morgan

7th Language Arts

melinda.morgan@ironmail.org
Arlene Olcott : 6th Grade Core

Arlene Olcott

6th Grade Core

arlene.olcott@ironmail.org
Amber Overson : 8th Math

Amber Overson

8th Math

amber.overson@ironmail.org
Teresa Redd : Choir/Orchestra

Teresa Redd

Choir/Orchestra

teresa.redd@ironmail.org
Lareta Reynolds : FACS

Lareta Reynolds

FACS

lareta.reynolds@ironmail.org
Toni Ross : 6th Grade Core

Toni Ross

6th Grade Core

toni.ross@ironmail.org
Ebbony Roundy : 6th Science

Ebbony Roundy

6th Science

ebbony.roundy@ironmail.org
Jenny Roundy : 8th Sceince

Jenny Roundy

8th Sceince

jenny.roundy@ironmail.org
Angela Sanders : 8th Math

Angela Sanders

8th Math

angela.sanders@ironmail.org
Cassy Sandoval : 8th Science

Cassy Sandoval

8th Science

cassy.sandoval@ironmail.org
Mary Saylor : 8th Language Arts

Mary Saylor

8th Language Arts

mary.saylor@ironmail.org
Daniel Simpkins : 8th US History

Daniel Simpkins

8th US History

daniel.simpkins@ironmail.org
Ike Spencer : 6th Grade Coding

Ike Spencer

6th Grade Coding

ike.spencer@ironmail.org
Katie Swain : 7th Language Arts

Katie Swain

7th Language Arts

katie.swain@ironmail.org
Sharon Wasden : Utah History

Sharon Wasden

Utah History

sharon.wasden@ironmail.org
Andria Williams : 6th Grade Math

Andria Williams

6th Grade Math

andria.williams@ironmail.org
Cindy Winter : 6th Grade Core

Cindy Winter

6th Grade Core

cindy.winter@ironmail.org
Heather Ziegler : 6th Grade Core

Heather Ziegler

6th Grade Core

heather.ziegler@ironmail.org