Iron County School District

Canyon View Middle School Teachers

 

 

000_ANDERSON_LAURALYN.JPG

 Mrs. Lauralyn Anderson

  Performing Arts/Band

  lauralyn.anderson@ironmail.org

 

000_BENSON_TRUDY.JPG  Mrs. Trudy Benson

  Family & Consumer Sciences

  trudy.benson@ironmail.org

 

000_BETTRIDGE_CINDY.JPG  Ms. Cindy Bettridge

  Visual Arts

  cindy.bettridge@ironmail.org

 

000_BLAUER_STEPHANIE.JPG  Mrs. Stephanie Blauer

  Digital Literacy/Coding

  stephanie.blauer@ironmail.org

 

  000_CALL_CORY.JPGMrs. Cory Call

  6th Grade LA/Reading

  cory.call@ironmail.org

 

000_CHIPMAN_JACOB.JPG  Mr. Jacob Chipman

  Music

  jacob.chipman@ironmail.org

   

000_CHRISTENSEN_CHEYNE.JPG  Mr. Cheyne Christensen

  Physical Education

  cheyne.christensen@ironmail.org

         

000_CHRISTIANSEN_CRAIG.JPG  Mr. Craig Christiansen

  Technology/Engineering

  craig.christiansen@ironmail.org

 

000_CHRISTIANSEN_JENNIFER.JPG  Mrs. Jennifer Christiansen

  6th Science/SS

  Email Mrs. Christiansen

 

000_COLBURN_LEAH.JPG  Mrs. Leah Colburn

  7th Math

  leah.colburn@ironmail.org

 

  000_ELLETT_TIFFANY.JPGMrs. Tiffany Ellett

  7th Math

  tiffany.ellett@ironmail.org


000_GONZALEZ_HEATHER.JPG  Ms. Heather Gonzalez

  7th CORE

  heather.gonzalez@ironmail.org

 

000_HEAP_JENNIFER.JPG  Mrs. Jennifer Heap

  6th LA/Reading

  jennifer.heap@ironmail.org

 

000_HENNINGSON_SCOTT.JPG   Mr. Scott Henningson

   History/ESL

   scott.henningson@ironmail.org

 

000_HUMPHREYS_AMANDA.JPG  Mrs. Amanda Humphreys

  6th Grade SPED

  amanda.humphreys@ironmail.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

 

000_JORDAN_JAMIE.JPG

  Ms. Jamie Jordan

  Physical Education

  jamie.knight@ironmail.org

 

000_KERESZT_NICHOLE.JPG  Ms. Nichole Kereszt

  6th Grade Math

 nichole.kereszt@ironmail.org

 

000_KILLIAN_BRENDA.JPG   Mrs. Brenda Killian

  Health/Physical Education

  brenda.killian@ironmail.org

 

000_LAMBERT_HEATHER.JPG  Mrs. Heather Lambert

  Science

  heather.lambert@ironmail.org

 

000_LEA_SHANNON.JPG  Mrs. Shannon Lea

  8th Grade Core

  shannon.lea@ironmail.org

 

000_LEVIE_DEAN.JPG  Mr. Dean Levie

  7th Grade Science

  dean.levie@ironmail.org


000_MAXWELL_RACHEL.JPG  Ms. Rachel Maxwell

  8th CORE

  rachel.maxwell@ironmail.org

 

000_MIDDLETON_BRIAN.JPG

  Mr. Brian Middleton

  SPED

  brian.middleton@ironmail.org

 

000_MONTOYA_MARY.JPG  Mrs. Mary Jo Montoya

  SPED 8th Grade

  maryjo.montoya@ironmail.org

 

000_MORGAN_MELINDA.JPG  Mrs. Melinda Morgan

  7th Grade CORE

  melinda.morgan@ironmail.org

 

000_NORTON_KELSEY.JPG  Ms. Kelsey Norton

  8th Grade CORE

  kelsey.norton@ironmail.org

 

000_OLCOTT_ARLENE.JPG  Mrs. Arlene Olcott

  Sixth Grade Math

  arlene.olcott@ironmail.org

 

000_OVERSON_AMBER.JPG  Ms. Amber Overson

  8th Grade Math

  amber.overson@ironmail.org

 

000_PATTERSON_VICKIE.JPG  Ms. Vickie Patterson

  6th Grade Science/SS

  vickie.patterson@ironmail.org

 

000_REDD_TERESA.JPG Mrs. Teresa Redd

 Choir/Orchestra

  teresa.redd@ironmail.org

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

  

000_ROSS_TONI.JPG

  Ms. Toni Ross

  6th Grade LA/Reading

  toni.ross@ironmail.org

 

000_ROUNDY_EBBONY.JPG  Mrs. Ebbony Roundy

 6th Grade Science/SS

 ebbony.roundy@ironmail.org


000_ROUNDY_JENNY.JPG

  Mrs. Jenny Roundy

  8th Science

 jenny.roundy@ironmail.org

 

STA_STA_SANDERS_ANGELA.JPG  Mrs. Angela Sanders

 8th Math

  angela.sanders@ironmail.org

 

000_SANDOVAL_CASSY.JPG  Mrs. Cassy Sandoval

  8th Science

  cassy.sandoval@ironmail.org


000_SAYLOR_MARY.JPG  Ms. Mary Saylor

  8th CORE

  mary.saylor@ironmail.org

 

000_SIMPKINS_DANIEL.JPG  Mr. Daniel Simkins

  8th History

  daniel.simpkins@ironmail.org

 

000_SPENCER_ISAAC.JPG  Mr. Ike Spencer

  6th Grade Science/SS

  ike.spencer@ironmail.org

 

000_SWAIN_KATE.JPG  Ms. Kathryn Swain

  7th CORE

  kathryn.swain@ironmail.org

 

000_TRIMMER_STEFANIE.JPG  Ms. Stefanie Trimmer

  SPED 7th Grade

  stefanie.trimmer@ironmail.org

 

000_WASDEN_SHARON.JPG  Mrs. Sharon Wasden

  7th CORE

  sharon.wasden@ironmail.org

 

000_WILLIAMS_ANDRIA.JPG  Mrs. Andria Williams

  6th Grade Math

  andria.williams@ironmail.org

 

000_WINN_RYLEIGH.JPG  Ms. Ryleigh Winn

  6th Grade Language Arts

  ryleigh.winn@ironmail.org

 

000_WINTER_CINDY.JPG  Mrs. Cindy Winter

  6th Grade Math

  cindy.winter@ironmail.org

 

000_WINTER_DAKOTA.JPG  Mr. Dakota Winter

  SPED

  dakota.winter@ironmail.org

 

cougar.jpg  Mr. Dixiao Wu

  Chinese

  dixiao.wu@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save