Salle Acevedo : Success Coach

Salle Acevedo

Success Coach

salle.acevedo@ironmail.org
Deann Adams : Attendance Secretary

Deann Adams

Attendance Secretary

deann.adams@ironmail.org
Ray Adams : Head Custodian

Ray Adams

Head Custodian

Stephanie Allen : Teaching Assistant

Stephanie Allen

Teaching Assistant

stephanie.allen@ironmail.org
Kelly Arvizu : Food Service

Kelly Arvizu

Food Service

Teresa Barney : Food Service

Teresa Barney

Food Service

Paula Barnhill : Food Service

Paula Barnhill

Food Service

Linda Blom : Teaching Assistant

Linda Blom

Teaching Assistant

linda.blom@ironmail.org
Samantha Blom : Teacher's Aide

Samantha Blom

Teacher's Aide

samantha.blom@ironmail.org
Chelsi Burton : Teaching Assistant

Chelsi Burton

Teaching Assistant

chelsi.burton@ironmail.org
JoDee Castaneda : Food Service

JoDee Castaneda

Food Service

Cindy Clarke : Teaching Assistant

Cindy Clarke

Teaching Assistant

cindy.clarke@ironmail.org
Abigail Cox : Teaching Assistant

Abigail Cox

Teaching Assistant

abigail.cox@ironmail.org
Lexy Cox : Teaching Assistant

Lexy Cox

Teaching Assistant

lexy.cox@ironmail.org
Jerry Cutler : Teaching Assistant

Jerry Cutler

Teaching Assistant

jerry.cutler@ironmail.org
Scott Dabb : Sweeper

Scott Dabb

Sweeper

Amber Dalton : School Nurse

Amber Dalton

School Nurse

Carie Edwards : Media Coordinator

Carie Edwards

Media Coordinator

carie.edwards@ironmail.org
Donna Elliott : Teaching Assistant

Donna Elliott

Teaching Assistant

donna.elliott@ironmail.org
Helene Engler : Teaching Assistant

Helene Engler

Teaching Assistant

helene.engler@ironmail.org
Traci Francsico : Lunch Manager

Traci Francsico

Lunch Manager

Sue Gale : Food Service

Sue Gale

Food Service

Elisabeth Green : Teacher's Aide

Elisabeth Green

Teacher's Aide

elisabeth.green@ironmail.org
Jonathan Heaton : Custodian

Jonathan Heaton

Custodian

Kayla Hollinger : Teacher's Aide

Kayla Hollinger

Teacher's Aide

kayla.hollinger@ironmail.org
Jessi Johnson : Food Service

Jessi Johnson

Food Service

Shanna Johnson : ASL Interpreter

Shanna Johnson

ASL Interpreter

shanna.johnson@ironmail.org
Megan Jones : Custodial Staff

Megan Jones

Custodial Staff

Becky Loescher : Secretary

Becky Loescher

Secretary

becky.loescher@ironmail.org
Wendy Maxwell : Teaching Assistant

Wendy Maxwell

Teaching Assistant

wendy.maxwell@ironmail.org
Angie McArthur : Food Service

Angie McArthur

Food Service

Dottie Nielson : Nurse's Secretary

Dottie Nielson

Nurse's Secretary

Bev Mounteer : Office Manager

Bev Mounteer

Office Manager

beverlee.mounteer@ironmail.org
Michelle Munro : Food Service

Michelle Munro

Food Service

Kimberly Myers : Speech (SLP)

Kimberly Myers

Speech (SLP)

kimberly.myers@ironmail.org
Teresa Nicholls : Custodian

Teresa Nicholls

Custodian

Holly Oswold : Teaching Assistant

Holly Oswold

Teaching Assistant

holly.oswold@ironmail.org
Kathy Perez : ESL Aide

Kathy Perez

ESL Aide

kathy.perez@ironmail.org
Terri Shugart : Teaching Assistant

Terri Shugart

Teaching Assistant

terri.shugart@ironmail.org
Deanna Smith : Food Service

Deanna Smith

Food Service

Sandra Solano : Teacher's Aide

Sandra Solano

Teacher's Aide

sandra.solano@ironmail.org
Laura Stapley : Pianist

Laura Stapley

Pianist

Stacie Stein : Teacher's Aide

Stacie Stein

Teacher's Aide

stacie.stein@ironmail.org
Shelby Stephensen :

Shelby Stephensen

shelby.stephensen@ironmail.org
Aeman Taylor : SRO

Aeman Taylor

SRO

Kris Thomas : Native American Aide

Kris Thomas

Native American Aide

kris.thomas@ironmail.org
Tori Topham : Counseling

Tori Topham

Counseling

tori.topham@ironmail.org
Kimberly Zulewski : USBD Teacher

Kimberly Zulewski

USBD Teacher

kimberly.zulewski@ironmail.org