Salle Acevedo : Success Coach

Salle Acevedo

Success Coach

salle.acevedo@ironmail.org
Deann Adams : Attendance Secretary

Deann Adams

Attendance Secretary

deann.adams@ironmail.org
Ray Adams : Head Custodian

Ray Adams

Head Custodian

Stephanie Allen : Teaching Assistant

Stephanie Allen

Teaching Assistant

stephanie.allen@ironmail.org
Ronald Hinrichsen : Teaching Assistant

Ronald Hinrichsen

Teaching Assistant

ronald.hinrichsen@ironmail.org
Tiana Allred : Food Service

Tiana Allred

Food Service

Kelly Arvizu : Food Service

Kelly Arvizu

Food Service

Teresa Barney : Food Service

Teresa Barney

Food Service

Linda Blom : Teaching Assistant

Linda Blom

Teaching Assistant

linda.blom@ironmail.org
Samantha Blom : Teacher's Aide

Samantha Blom

Teacher's Aide

samantha.blom@ironmail.org
JoDee Castaneda : Food Service

JoDee Castaneda

Food Service

Cindy Clarke : Teaching Assistant

Cindy Clarke

Teaching Assistant

cindy.clarke@ironmail.org
Abigail Cox : Teaching Assistant

Abigail Cox

Teaching Assistant

abigail.cox@ironmail.org
Lexy Cox : Teaching Assistant

Lexy Cox

Teaching Assistant

lexy.cox@ironmail.org
Jerry Cutler : Teaching Assistant

Jerry Cutler

Teaching Assistant

jerry.cutler@ironmail.org
Scott Dabb : Sweeper

Scott Dabb

Sweeper

Kourtney Doughty : Media Assistant

Kourtney Doughty

Media Assistant

Shaleia Dunn : Teaching Assistant

Shaleia Dunn

Teaching Assistant

shaleia.dunn@ironmail.org
Carie Edwards : Media Coordinator

Carie Edwards

Media Coordinator

carie.edwards@ironmail.org
Jennifer Evans : Food Service

Jennifer Evans

Food Service

Helene Engler : Teaching Assistant

Helene Engler

Teaching Assistant

helene.engler@ironmail.org
Glenda Felde : Nursing Assistant

Glenda Felde

Nursing Assistant

Traci Francsico : Lunch Manager

Traci Francsico

Lunch Manager

Sue Gale : Food Service

Sue Gale

Food Service

Elisabeth Green : Teacher's Aide

Elisabeth Green

Teacher's Aide

elisabeth.green@ironmail.org
Jonathan Heaton : Custodian

Jonathan Heaton

Custodian

Kayla Hollinger : Teacher's Aide

Kayla Hollinger

Teacher's Aide

kayla.hollinger@ironmail.org
Corinne Horton : Teaching Assistant

Corinne Horton

Teaching Assistant

corinne.horton@ironmail.org
Celina Irons : Teaching Assistant

Celina Irons

Teaching Assistant

celina.irons@ironmail.org
Jessi Johnson : Food Service

Jessi Johnson

Food Service

Brynlee Jones : Custodian

Brynlee Jones

Custodian

Becky Loescher : Secretary

Becky Loescher

Secretary

becky.loescher@ironmail.org
Symony Kite : Teaching Assistant

Symony Kite

Teaching Assistant

symony.kite@ironmail.org
Kelsie Leavitt : Food Service

Kelsie Leavitt

Food Service

Dylan Matheson : Custodian

Dylan Matheson

Custodian

Wendy Maxwell : Teaching Assistant

Wendy Maxwell

Teaching Assistant

wendy.maxwell@ironmail.org
Jan McNulty : Teaching Assistant

Jan McNulty

Teaching Assistant

jan.mcnulty@ironmail.org
Mindy Mock : Food Service

Mindy Mock

Food Service

Bev Mounteer : Office Manager

Bev Mounteer

Office Manager

beverlee.mounteer@ironmail.org
Michelle Munro : Food Service

Michelle Munro

Food Service

Kimberly Myers : Speech (SLP)

Kimberly Myers

Speech (SLP)

kimberly.myers@ironmail.org
Teresa Nicholls : Custodian

Teresa Nicholls

Custodian

Dottie Nielson : Nursing Assistant

Dottie Nielson

Nursing Assistant

Holly Oswold : Teaching Assistant

Holly Oswold

Teaching Assistant

holly.oswold@ironmail.org
Kathy Perez : ESL Aide

Kathy Perez

ESL Aide

kathy.perez@ironmail.org
Beatrice Shakespear : Custodian

Beatrice Shakespear

Custodian

Crystal Shakespear : School Nurse

Crystal Shakespear

School Nurse

crystal.shakespear@ironmail.org
Terri Shugart : Teaching Assistant

Terri Shugart

Teaching Assistant

terri.shugart@ironmail.org
Laura Stapley : Pianist

Laura Stapley

Pianist

Stacie Stein : Teacher's Aide

Stacie Stein

Teacher's Aide

stacie.stein@ironmail.org
Kris Thomas : Native American Aide

Kris Thomas

Native American Aide

kris.thomas@ironmail.org
Kinley Wallace : Teaching Assistant

Kinley Wallace

Teaching Assistant

kinley.wallace@ironmail.org
Marilyn Hanuschik : CCA/FACS

Marilyn Hanuschik

CCA/FACS

marilyn.hanuschik@ironmail.org