Deann Adams : Attendance Secretary

Deann Adams

Attendance Secretary

deann.adams@ironmail.org
Ray Adams : Head Custodian

Ray Adams

Head Custodian

ray.adams@ironmail.org
Tiana Allred : Food Service

Tiana Allred

Food Service

Kelly Arvizu : Food Service

Kelly Arvizu

Food Service

Teresa Barney : Food Service

Teresa Barney

Food Service

Samantha Blom : Teacher's Aide

Samantha Blom

Teacher's Aide

samantha.blom@ironmail.org
Aaron Bruhn : IT Specialist

Aaron Bruhn

IT Specialist

aaron.bruhn@ironmail.org
Marissa Cain : Teaching Assistant

Marissa Cain

Teaching Assistant

marissa.cain@ironmail.org
Cindy Clarke : Teaching Assistant

Cindy Clarke

Teaching Assistant

cindy.clarke@ironmail.org
Taylor Clinger : Teaching Assistant

Taylor Clinger

Teaching Assistant

taylor.clinger@ironmail.org
Abigail Cox : Teaching Assistant

Abigail Cox

Teaching Assistant

abigail.cox@ironmail.org
Jerry Cutler : Teaching Assistant

Jerry Cutler

Teaching Assistant

jerry.cutler@ironmail.org
Scott Dabb : Sweeper

Scott Dabb

Sweeper

Jen Davis : Teaching Assistant

Jen Davis

Teaching Assistant

jen.davis@ironmail.org
Kourtney Doughty : Media Assistant

Kourtney Doughty

Media Assistant

Carie Edwards : Media Coordinator

Carie Edwards

Media Coordinator

carie.edwards@ironmail.org
Helene Engler : Teaching Assistant

Helene Engler

Teaching Assistant

helene.engler@ironmail.org
Glenda Felde : Nursing Assistant

Glenda Felde

Nursing Assistant

Faith Flores : ESL

Faith Flores

ESL

faith.flores@ironmail.org
Traci Francsico : Lunch Manager

Traci Francsico

Lunch Manager

Sue Gale : Food Service

Sue Gale

Food Service

Elisabeth Green : Teacher's Aide

Elisabeth Green

Teacher's Aide

elisabeth.green@ironmail.org
Eric Heaps : Resource Officer

Eric Heaps

Resource Officer

Jonathan Heaton : Custodian

Jonathan Heaton

Custodian

Tessara Heredia Del Cid : Teaching Assistant

Tessara Heredia Del Cid

Teaching Assistant

tessara.heredia@ironmail.org
Kayla Hollinger : Teacher's Aide

Kayla Hollinger

Teacher's Aide

kayla.hollinger@ironmail.org
Jessi Johnson : Food Service

Jessi Johnson

Food Service

Brynlee Jones : Custodian

Brynlee Jones

Custodian

Wyatt Kjar : Custodian

Wyatt Kjar

Custodian

wyatt.kjar@ironmail.org
Kelsie Leavitt : Food Service

Kelsie Leavitt

Food Service

Patricia Littleton : Teaching Assistant

Patricia Littleton

Teaching Assistant

patricia.littleton@ironmail.org
Becky Loescher : Secretary

Becky Loescher

Secretary

becky.loescher@ironmail.org
Dylan Matheson : Custodian

Dylan Matheson

Custodian

Wendy Maxwell : Teaching Assistant

Wendy Maxwell

Teaching Assistant

wendy.maxwell@ironmail.org
Jan McNulty : Teaching Assistant

Jan McNulty

Teaching Assistant

jan.mcnulty@ironmail.org
Mindy Mock : Food Service

Mindy Mock

Food Service

Bev Mounteer : Office Manager

Bev Mounteer

Office Manager

beverlee.mounteer@ironmail.org
Jessica Murdock : Teaching Assistant

Jessica Murdock

Teaching Assistant

jessica.murdock@ironmail.org
Kimberly Myers : Speech (SLP)

Kimberly Myers

Speech (SLP)

kimberly.myers@ironmail.org
Dottie Nielson : Nursing Assistant

Dottie Nielson

Nursing Assistant

Holly Oswold : Teaching Assistant

Holly Oswold

Teaching Assistant

holly.oswold@ironmail.org
Haylie Rieff : Food Service

Haylie Rieff

Food Service

haylie.rieff@ironmail.org
Tamara Robinson : Lunch Secretary

Tamara Robinson

Lunch Secretary

tamara.robinson@ironmail.org
Dereck Rubin : Teaching Assistant

Dereck Rubin

Teaching Assistant

dereck.rubin@ironmail.org
Kennady Sawyer : Teaching Assistant

Kennady Sawyer

Teaching Assistant

kennady.sawyer@ironmail.org
Crystal Shakespear : School Nurse

Crystal Shakespear

School Nurse

crystal.shakespear@ironmail.org
Terri Shugart : Teaching Assistant

Terri Shugart

Teaching Assistant

terri.shugart@ironmail.org
Michon Stanonis : Food Service

Michon Stanonis

Food Service

michon.stanonis@ironmail.org
Laura Stapley : Pianist

Laura Stapley

Pianist

Randi Stewart : Teaching Assistant

Randi Stewart

Teaching Assistant

randi.stewart@ironmail.org
Kris Thomas : Native American Aide

Kris Thomas

Native American Aide

kris.thomas@ironmail.org
Teresa Waters : Custodian

Teresa Waters

Custodian